Austrian Physical Society
Search on the OePG website:
  Set Page Contrast  

Archive of the Scientific News and Reports of the OePG

Display complete list of items

Fritz Kohlrausch Award 2014 granted to Dr. Katrin Amann-Winkel  (Created: 2014-10-10)

Dr. Katrin Amann-Winkel; photo © OePG/Karl Riedling

At the Annual Meeting 2014 of the OePG in Poellau, Styria, Dr. Katrin Amann-Winkel, University of Innsbruck, has received the Fritz Kohlrausch Award of the OePG for her studies on amorphous ice phases and their relation to ultraviscous liquids - helping to better understand the strange liquid "water".


to the top of the page
© Austrian Physical Society (ZVR: 459787108) 1997 - 2023