Austrian Physical Society
Awards Granted by the OePG
Search on the OePG website:
  Set Page Contrast  

Awardees of the OePG

Detailed information on the awardees, starting with 2011, can be found under "News and Announcements" and in the "Archive of News and Announcements", respectively.

Year Awardee(s) Award
2022 P. Martini Fritz Kohlrausch Award
  M. Apolin Roman Ulrich Sexl Award
  F. Kraushofer OEPG Dissertation Award
  B. Wilhelm, D. Brandmüller and F. Lindenbauer Students' Award
2021 F. Mivehvar Ludwig Boltzmann Award
  F. Brünner Victor Franz Hess Award
  S. Stock and M. Schober Students' Award
2020 K. Hain and A. Matkovic Fritz Kohlrausch Award
  T. Madlener Victor Franz Hess Award
  M. Ulreich and M. Gerold Students' Award
2019 M. Serbyn Ludwig Boltzmann Award
  M. Turner Victor Franz Hess Award
  M. Schneider and V. Pichler Students' Award
2018 J. Fink Fritz Kohlrausch Award
  G. Pottlacher and D. Winkler Roman Ulrich Sexl Award
  F. Donati Max Auwärter Award
  E. Brondolin Victor Franz Hess Award
  S. Mayr and A. Schlager Students' Award
2017 M. Lemeshko Ludwig Boltzmann Award
  G. Vormayr and J. Gröchenig Roman Ulrich Sexl Award
  Ch. Kohlfürst Victor Franz Hess Award
  T. Huber Anton Paar Science Award
  L. Semmelrock and R. Wutte Students' Award
2016 R. Trotta and T. Monz Fritz Kohlrausch Award
  L. Bodingbauer and P. Schmid Roman Ulrich Sexl Award
  M. Riegler Victor Franz Hess Award
  A. Pospischil Anton Paar Science Award
  B. A. J. Lechner Max Auwärter Award
  P. Stanzer and C. Tietz Students' Award
2015 J. Pradler Ludwig Boltzmann Award
  G. Rath Roman Ulrich Sexl Award
  V. Knünz Victor Hess Award
  D. Göbl Anton Paar Science Award
  C. Gollner and D. Kreil Students' Award
2014 K. Amann-Winkel Fritz Kohlrausch Award
  S. Friedreich Victor Hess Award
  R. Hammer Anton Paar Science Award
  S. Förster Max Auwärter Award
  C. Prehal and J. Salzer Students' Award
2013 C. Genes Ludwig Boltzmann Award
  M. Stifter and H. Tentschert Roman Ulrich Sexl Award
  C. Lederer Victor Hess Award
  H. Groiss Anton Paar Science Award
  M. Riegler and R. Wollhofen Students' Award
2012 A. Jesacher and D. Kiener Fritz Kohlrausch Award
  N. Doblhoff-Dier Roman Ulrich Sexl Award
  T. Jenke Victor Hess Award
  M. Kaltenbrunner Anton Paar Science Award
  G. Mercurio Max Auwärter Award
  A. Pospischil Students' Award
2011 B. Kraus Ludwig Boltzmann Award
  L. Ludick Roman Ulrich Sexl Award
  M. Huber Victor Hess Award
  I. Beinik Anton Paar Science Award
  B. Mandl AT&S Research Award
2010 F. Ferlaino and T. Müller Fritz Kohlrausch Award
  B. Pagana-Hammer and G. Haas Roman Ulrich Sexl Award
  W. Dungel Victor Hess Award
  D. Primetzhofer Anton Paar Science Award
  F. Libisch AT&S Research Award
  S. Berkebile Max Auwärter Award
2009 A. Daley Ludwig Boltzmann Award
  H. Stadler Roman Ulrich Sexl Award
  E. Widl Victor Hess Award
  K. Winkel Karlheinz Seeger Award
  P. Rauter AT&S Research Award
2008 M. Aspelmeyer Fritz Kohlrausch Award
  C. Gottfried Roman Ulrich Sexl Award
  V. Kain Victor Hess Award
  L. Romaner Karlheinz Seeger Award
  G. Hlawacek AT&S Research Award
  M. Ternes Max Auwärter Award
2007 P. Rabl Ludwig Boltzmann Award
  L. Mathelitsch Roman Ulrich Sexl Award
  S. Filip Victor Hess Award
  R. Brunner Karlheinz Seeger Award
2006 J. Stangl Fritz Kohlrausch Award
  T. Duenbostl Roman Ulrich Sexl Award
  H. Wöhri Victor Hess Award
  L.-M. Stadler Karlheinz Seeger Award
  K. Hummer AT&S Research Award
  J.M. Lupton Max Auwärter Award
2005 A. Brandhuber Ludwig Boltzmann Award
  A. Mayer Roman Ulrich Sexl Award
  C. Vockenhuber Victor Hess Award
  M. Sladecek AT&S Research Award
2004 E.J. List Fritz Kohlrausch Award
  E. Stütz Roman Ulrich Sexl Award
  B. C. Hiesmayr Victor Hess Award
  S. Kremmer AT&S Award
  S. Cernusca and M. Kläui Max Auwärter Award
2003 C. Gattringer Ludwig Boltzmann Award
  B. Stremitzer and H. Scherz Roman Ulrich Sexl Award
  D. Grumiller Victor Hess Award
  P. Puschnig Karlheinz Seeger Award
2002 T. Pichler Fritz Kohlrausch Award
  L. Widhalm Victor Hess Award
  A. Kiss Roman Ulrich Sexl Award
  L. Vitali Max Auwärter Award
2001 G. Kresse Ludwig Boltzmann Award
  A. Wallner Victor Hess Award
  S. Draxler Roman Ulrich Sexl Award
2000 H. Kühnelt Roman Ulrich Sexl Award
  M. Arndt Fritz Kohlrausch Award
  D. Kopf AVL-List Award
  B. Huber, V.Mayerhofer, A.Wallner Recognition Awards
  M. Getzlaff Max Auwärter Award
  A. Bonanni Karlheinz Seeger Award
  N. Neufeld Victor Hess Award
1999 T. Rauscher Ludwig Boltzmann Award
  A. Darhuber Karlheinz Seeger Award
  M. Nikbakht-Tehrani Victor Hess Award
  H. Heiml and E. Kohaut Roman Ulrich Sexl Award
1998 C. Spielmann Fritz Kohlrausch Award
  K. Hingerl AVL-List Award
  U. Hohenester Karlheinz Seeger Award
1997 G. Teschl Ludwig Boltzmann Award
1996 G. Springholz and H. Weinfurter Fritz Kohlrausch Award
  A. Köck AVL-List Award
  H. Pernegger Victor Hess Award
  C. Gmachl Solid State Physics Award
  J. Pedarnig Max Auwärter Award
1995 C. Ambrosch-Draxl Ludwig Boltzmann Award
  R. Zeitlhofer and J. Zöchling Roman Ulrich Sexl Award
  T. Strobl Victor Hess Award
  T. Fromherz Solid State Physics Award
1994 F. Krausz Fritz Kohlrausch Award
  G. Lechner and H. Mayr Roman Ulrich Sexl Award
  W. Beirl Victor Hess Award
1993 H. Ritsch and M. Ritsch-Marte Ludwig Boltzmann Award
  U. Silber Roman Ulrich Sexl Award
  G. Urban AVL-List Award
1992 M. Helm Fritz Kohlrausch Award
  F.J. Natschläger Roman Ulrich Sexl Award
1991 D. Weselka Victor Hess Award
  K. Lischka and H. Sitter AVL-List Award
  A. Pflug Roman Ulrich Sexl Award
1990 R. Höpfel and P. Scheier Fritz Kohlrausch Award
  E. Benes AVL-List Award
  A. Rebhan Victor Hess Award
  F. Stütz Roman Ulrich Sexl Award
1989 M. Neumann Ludwig Boltzmann Award
  R. Frühwirth Victor Hess Award
1988 G. Leising Fritz Kohlrausch Award
  H.-J. Schmiedmayer Victor Hess Award
1987 F. Gesztesy Ludwig Boltzmann Award
  R. Sobczak AVL-List Award
  M. Cargnelli Victor Hess Award
1986 H. Krenn and H.P. Steinrück Fritz Kohlrausch Award
1985 B. Baumgartner Ludwig Boltzmann Award
1984 G. Magerl Fritz Kohlrausch Award
1983 P. Zoller Ludwig Boltzmann Award
1982 W. Jantsch and W. Steiner Fritz Kohlrausch Award
1981 H. Grosse Ludwig Boltzmann Award
1980 H.P. Karnthaler Fritz Kohlrausch Award
1979 J. Hafner and R. Kögerler Ludwig Boltzmann Award
1978 D. Hammer and W. Polanschütz Fritz Kohlrausch Award
1977 G. Ecker Ludwig Boltzmann Award
1976 G. Bauer and W. Lindinger Fritz Kohlrausch Award
1975 H. Kühnelt Ludwig Boltzmann Award
1974 E. Gornik and N. Schwarz Fritz Kohlrausch Award
1973 B. Schnizer Ludwig Boltzmann Award
1972 M. Pachel and P. Skalicky Fritz Kohlrausch Award
1971 D. Flamm Ludwig Boltzmann Award
1970 O.J. Eder Fritz Kohlrausch Award
1969 A. Bartl and F. Hernegger Ludwig Boltzmann Award
1968 H.R. Kirchmayr Fritz Kohlrausch Award
1967 H.G. Latal Ludwig Boltzmann Award
1966 H. Ebel and H. Münzer Fritz Kohlrausch Award
1965 K. Baumann Ludwig Boltzmann Award
1964 F. Viehböck Fritz Kohlrausch Award
1957 G. Eder Ludwig Boltzmann Award
1955 K. Lintner Fritz Kohlrausch Award


to the top of the page
© Austrian Physical Society (ZVR: 459787108) 1997 - 2023